Our Leaders

Board of Directors

Our Board is comprised of eleven directors who bring a diverse set of skills and experience that provide a source of strategic oversight, advice and guidance to our management and ensure an effective and highly functioning Board. Led by our Chair of the Board, Lisa A. Payne, our Board is committed to maintaining our high standards of ethical business conduct and corporate governance principles and practices.

Lisa A. Payne

Former Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer of Taubman Centers, Inc.

Aine L. Denari

Executive Vice President and President of Brunswick Boat Group, Brunswick Corporation

Jonathon J. Nudi

Group President, Pet, International, and North America Foodservice of General Mills Inc.

Donald R. Parfet

Managing Director, Apjohn Group, LLC, and General Partner, Apjohn Ventures Fund, Limited Partnership

John C. Plant

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, Howmet Aerospace Inc.

Sandeep Reddy

Executive Vice President – Chief Financial Officer of Domino’s Pizza, Inc.

Corporate Officers

Inspired by our founder’s relentless drive, our leadership team is focused on cultivating high-performance teams that deliver results. With extensive industry knowledge and experience, our executive team continually seeks out possibilities to create long-term value for our shareholders. Leading over 18,000 employees across the globe, our team strives to operate at the highest ethical standards.